ENPT
+55 (31) 3615-8400 Institutional

Analysts Coverage

Institution Analysts E-mail Telephone Date Recommendation Target Price
BofA Global Research Nicole Inui, Gabriella Tak nicole.inui@bofa.com
gabriella.tak@bofa.com
+55 (11) 2188 4650 Jul/2020 Buy BRL 41.00
CITI Andre C Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com +55 (11) 4009 2017 Jul/2020 Buy BRL 36.00
Bradesco BBI Victor Tapia victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br +55 (11) 3847 9462 Jul/2020 Neutral BRL 29.00
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com +55 (11) 3383-2451 Jul/2020 Buy BRL 29.00
Eleven Financial Research Raul Grego Lemos rg@elevenresearch.com +55 (11) 4302-3340 Jul/2020 Buy BRL 40.00
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com +55 (11) 3073-3064 Jul/2020 Buy BRL 39.40