ENPT
+55 (31) 3615-8400 Institutional

Analysts Coverage

Institution Analysts E-mail
CITI Andre C Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com
BofA Global Research Nicole Inui nicole.inui@bofa.com
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com
Eleven Financial Research Raul Grego Lemos rg@elevenresearch.com
Bradesco BBI Victor Tapia victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br