Cobertura de Analistas

INSTITUIÇÃO ANALISTAS E-MAIL
BofA Global Research Carlos Peyrelongue carlos.peyrelongue@bofa.com
Bradesco BBI Bruno Mendonça bruno.mendonca@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com
CITI Andre C Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com
Eleven Financial Research Raul Grego Lemos rg@elevenresearch.com
Itaú BBA Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br
XP Investimentos Ygor Altero ygor.altero@xpi.com.br
Santander Fanny Oreng Avino fanny.avino@santander.com.br
Goldman Sachs Jorel Guilloty jorel.guilloty@gs.com