ENPT
(31) 3615-8400 Institucional

Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analistas E-mail Telefone Data Recomendação Preço Alvo
BofA Global Research Nicole Inui nicole.inui@bofa.com +55 (11) 2188-4650 Out/2020 Comprar R$ 41,00
Bradesco BBI Victor Tapia victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br +55 (11) 3847 9462 Jul/2020 Neutro R$ 29,00
BTG Pactual Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com +55 (11) 3383-2451 Out/2020 Comprar R$ 43,00
CITI Andre C Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com +55 (11) 4009-2017 Jan/2021 Comprar R$ 41,00
Eleven Financial Research Raul Grego Lemos rg@elevenresearch.com +55 (11) 4302-3340 Out/2020 Comprar R$ 40,00
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta enrico.trotta@itaubba.com +55 (11) 3073-3064 Out/2020 Comprar R$ 39,40
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br +55 (11) 3526-3500 Nov/2020 Neutro R$ 40,40